Pattern:

Background Color:

 

Texture:

Balance

Center

Be still

Listen

Replenish

Practitioners

Karen Albidrez
Alternative Health Center of Cary
Licensed Esthetician
klalbidrez@hotmail.com
www.ahealthcenter.net
919-380-0023

 Nancy Burns
Medical Intuitive
nlburns@nc.rr.com
919-969-8389

Nancy Jo Cambell, LMBT
Massage Therapist
nancy@cambelllbmt.com
www.campbelllmbt.com
919-608-6123

Joya Christina
Holistic Healer
heal@advancedhealinghypnosis.com
www.advancedselfhealing.com
480-619-1696

Tom Dalonzo-Baker
Total Motion Physical Therapy
Physical Therapist
totalmotion@gmail.com
919-749-2106

Nancy Davision
Elite Integrated Medicine
Physical Therapist
nancy@qilady.com
919-215-0204

Darlene Downing
Holistic Energy Coach for Conscious Moms
spiritsnmotion@gmail.com
www.spiritsnmotion.com
919.610.4012

Katherine Fabrizio, MA, LPC, LPA
Raleigh Counseling & Therapy
Liscenced Professional Counselor & Psychological Associate
kkfabrizio@aol.com
www.raleighcounselingandtherapy.com
919-755-9380

Jeanine Finelli, Certified Health Coach
HealthRocks, LLC
finellinutrition@aol.com
http://www.jeaninefinelli.com/
http://www.ehwell.com/
919.656.2711

Carole Hoffman
Pain Relief Raleigh
Therapist
carole@painreliefraleigh.com
919-303-5851

Michael Hronas, MQT
Medical QiGong Therapist, ICMQ
Founder and Head Instructor, Shifu
QiGong Institute of Healing and Wellness
Temple of Balance and Harmony
LiHong, Shirfu 22nd Generation Dragon Gate Sect, Daoist
Medical Reiki Founder and Master/Teacher
919.348.9911
michael@qigongnc.com

Liz Van Horn, Psy.D., RYT 200
Yoga/Psychotherapist
drlizvanhorn@gmail.com
www.changeforlivingcounseling.org
919-904-4651

Dr. Tatiana H Irvin, M.Msc, PhD. (Founder)
Nurturing Hands & Bare Brilliance Coaching
Energy Intuitive & Holistic Life Coach
tatiana@nurturing-hands.com
www.nurturing-hands.com
919-622-3309

Phillip Irwin
Medical Massage Center
Massage Therapist
phlpirwin@gmail.com
919-622-0706

Dr. Amanda Keates
dr.keates@yahoo.com
(717) 823-8700
http://www.drkeates.com/

Danny Maresca
CTMA, FDN (Metabolic Typing Advisor, Certified FDN Practitioner)
dmaresca@ownhealthnow.com
www.dannymaresca.com/
(919)561-0767

Rachel Khani
Health Coach for Business Owners
rachel@rachelkhani.com
www.rachelkhani.com
919-758-7247
https://www.facebook.com/rachelkhanicoaching/

Stacy McCurdy
The Acupuncture Studio
Acupuncturist
stacymccurdyacupuncture@gmail.com
434-465-1238

Marcia Moeller
Transforming Stress
Certified Stress & Wellness Coach
managestress@nc.rr.com
www.marciamoeller.com
919-630-9024

Molly Nelms
Certified Laho-Chi Practitioner
www.lahochi.org
919-332-3731

Maria Parra
Center For Stress & Pain Mgmt
Massage
mparra.64@gmail.com
919-368-0941

Melissa Peil
Psychic/Medium/Teacher
melissa@mysticalawakenings.com
Facebook Site
919-621-5912

Amy Pierce
Authentic Self
Spiritual Counselor & Coach
tomanifest@mindspring.com
www.authenticself.us
919-554-2711

Heather Reaves
Financial Planner
booreaves@gmail.com
919-247-0567

Crissy Keye Rollins, LMBT #6501
Holistic Restoration Massage & Wellness
Creating Balance, Transforming Lives
919-696-4878
Crissy@HolisticRestoration.com
HolisticRestoration.com
Cleansing With Crissy

JoAnne Schaub
Couples Coach
joanneschaub@ymail.com
919-896-1770

Howie Shareff
You Call This Yoga
Adaptive Yoga Teacher
howie@youcallthisyoga.org
www.youcallthisyoga.org
919-522-2646

John Stansbury
Keystone Healing Arts Center
Chiropractor
johnstansbury@gmail.com
www.keystonehealingarts.com
919-896-8715

Julianne Trell, DC
Body Wisdom Chiropractic
Network Spinal Care Practitioner
thetrells@earthlink.net
www.bodywisdomchiropractic.com
919-755-0024

Puja Wentworth, DC
Cellular Healing and Detox Specialist
Chiropractic Physician
drpuja@thehealthstudio.com
http://www.thehealthstudio.com/
919-463-0021

Amber White, E-RYT
Itz Natural
Private Yoga Instructor & Green Educator
ambreathe1@aol.com
www.itznatural.com
919-521-1929

Wendy Yothers M.ED, CH.T
Intuitive Reiki, Psychic and Mediumship readings, Psychic Classes, and Spiritual instruction on a variety of topics.
www.peacefulenergyhealing.com
919-720-1934